Board of Directors

The work we do for and with the youth of Chicago would not be possible without the ongoing support of our dedicated Board.

  • Marty Behn, Chair
  • Kendra Freeman, Vice Chair
  • Cathy Williams, Treasurer
  • Yvonne Lange, Ph.D., Secretary
  • Stan Barrish
  • Barbara Blumenthal
  • Eric Celauro
  • Stephanie Duloc
  • Carla Goldstein
  • Lael Johnson
  • Meade Palidofsky, Artistic Director
  • Rhoda Reeling
  • David Sowinski, Ph.D.
  • Iris Witkowsky